Sun. Jun 20th, 2021

City gas distribution

Transporting future fuel

Career in CGD

A career in CGD or Oil & Gas Industry in India is a very good option as there is a huge market available now as well as in the coming future. So, if you want to be in CGD or Oil & Gas Industry, you can explore the areas where you are good at & can apply to different Industries. Some of the important Industries are listed below; if you are interested in it, you can explore the career page of the Industry website for the latest opening.

HPCLhttps://www.hindustanpetroleum.com/hpcareers/current_openings
IOCLhttps://www.iocl.com/PeopleCareers/Careers.aspx
Numaligarh Refineries Ltdhttps://www.nrl.co.in/onlineapp/currentopenings.aspx?s=CO
Chennai Petroleum Corporation Ltdhttps://www.cpcl.co.in/Recruitment
Gail India Ltdhttps://gailonline.com/CR-ApplyingGail.html
Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Ltdhttps://www.ongcindia.com/wps/wcm/connect/en/career/recruitment-notice/
Mangalore Refinery & Petrochemical Ltdhttps://mrpl.co.in/careers
Haldia Petrochemicals Ltdhttp://www.haldiapetrochemicals.com/index.php?p=job_list
Shell -MRPL Aviation Fuels & Services Ltdhttp://shellmrpl.co.in/careers/
Oil India Ltdhttps://www.oil-india.com/Current_openNew.aspx
Directorate General of Hydrocarbonhttp://dghindia.gov.in/index.php/page?pageId=185&page=Job%20Opportunities
Engineers India Ltdhttps://engineersindia.com/careers/
BHARAT OMAN Refineries Ltdhttps://www.borl.in/careers/current-openings.aspx
Central UP Gas Ltdhttps://cugl.co.in/current-opening/
Green Gas Ltdhttps://www.gglonline.net/career/
BPCLhttps://www.bharatpetroleum.com/careers/current-openings.aspx
Gujarat Gas Ltdhttps://www.gujaratgas.com/careers/current-openings/
Haridwar Natural Gas Pvt. Ltd.https://www.hngpl.in/current-openings
ADANI Gas Ltdhttps://careers.adani.com/
IRM Energyhttps://www.irmenergy.com/index.php/current-openings/page
Indian Strategic petroleum reserves ltdhttp://www.isprlindia.com/career.asp
NAYARA Energy Ltdhttps://www.nayaraenergy.com/career-opening
Shell India Markets Private Ltdhttps://www.shell.in/careers.html
Petronet LNG Ltd.https://www.petronetlng.com/careers.php
Reliance Industries Ltdhttps://careers.ril.com/
Petronet MHB Ltdhttps://www.petronetmhbl.com/careers-listing/
Torrent Gashttp://careers.torrentgas.com/index.php/frontend/site/index
GSPChttp://www.gspcgroup.com/GSPC/latest-opening
Maharashtra Natural Gas Ltd.https://www.mngl.in/careers-2/
Rajasthan State Gas Ltdhttps://rsgl.rajasthan.gov.in/recruitment.aspx
Sabarmati Gas Ltdhttp://www.sabarmatigas.in/career.php
Mahanagar Gas Ltdhttps://www.mahanagargas.com/Careers/job-post.aspx
BHARAT Petro Resources Ltdhttp://bharatpetroresources.in/Careers/Careers.aspx
Petroleum Planning & Analysis Cellhttps://www.ppac.gov.in/
Tripura Natural Gas Ltdhttp://tngclonline.com/job_opening.php
PNGRBhttps://www.pngrb.gov.in/career.html
Balmer Lawrie & Co, Ltdhttps://www.balmerlawrie.com/pages/currentopening
Coal India Ltdhttps://www.coalindia.in/career/en-us/CurrentOpening.aspx
Ratnagiri power & project Ltdhttp://rgppl.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=85&Itemid=89
AAvantika Gas Ltdhttp://www.aglonline.net/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=8&Itemid=10
AGP CGD India Private Ltdhttps://www.agpglobal.com/careers/
Assam Gas company Ltdhttp://assamgas.org/career.php
Bengal Gas Company Ltdhttp://www.bengalgascompany.com/HSE_underconstruction.html
Bhagyanagar Gas Ltdhttp://www.bglgas.com/careers.html
Goa Natural Gas Private Ltdhttps://www.goanaturalgas.com/life-gngpl/
Godavari Gas Private Ltdhttp://www.godavarigas.in/joinus.html
Haryana City Gas Private Ltdhttps://haryanacitygas.com/career
IOAGPLhttps://ioagpl.com/career
Indraprastha Gas Ltdhttps://www.iglonline.net/english/Default.aspx?option=article&type=single&id=103&mnuid=87&prvtyp=site
Sanwariya Gas Ltdhttps://www.sanwariyagas.com/careers/current-openings/
Think Gashttps://www.think-gas.com/career
Copyright © Citygasdistribution |All rights reserved |